Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Strood Rural

3 May 2007


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Mason TomTom Mason * Conservative 1,879
  Wicks Leslie AlanLeslie Alan Wicks * Conservative 1,604
  Hicks Peter MartinPeter Martin Hicks * Conservative 1,592
  Fribbins Christopher JohnChristopher John Fribbins Independent 735
  Bunger DesDes Bunger Labour 730
  Dowden Charles WilliamCharles William Dowden Labour 684
  Cebunka Dennis JanDennis Jan Cebunka Labour 595
  Stanley Kevin JamesKevin James Stanley Medway Independent Party 481
  Williams JohnJohn Williams UKIP 443
  Harwood Colin MorganColin Morgan Harwood Medway Independent Party 434
Turnout 34.7%
  Conservative hold
  Conservative hold
  Conservative hold

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Previous election Next election
« 1 May 2003 5 May 2011 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives