Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates

5 May 2011


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Smith Diana MaryDiana Mary Smith * Liberal Democrat 950
  Purdy WendyWendy Purdy Conservative 780
  Manning Phillip StanleyPhillip Stanley Manning Conservative 764
  Jeacock TonyTony Jeacock Liberal Democrat 751
  Cuthbert IanIan Cuthbert Labour 560
  Walker David CharlesDavid Charles Walker Labour 437
  Archer Barry PaulBarry Paul Archer Independent 143
Turnout 44.2%
  Conservative gain from Liberal Democrat
  Liberal Democrat hold

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Previous election Next election
« 3 May 2007 7 May 2015 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives