Medway Elects
Strood South By-election
20 October 2016

The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Josie Iles Conservative 724
  Isaac Igwe Labour 521
  Karl Kristian Weller UKIP 480
  Stephen William Dyke Green Party 74
  Isabelle Faye Cherry Liberal Democrat 62
  Mike Russell English Democrat 23
Turnout 16.7%

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share