Medway Elects
Lordswood and Capstone

Part of the Chatham & Aylesford constituency

Boundary Map


The following councillors have represented Lordswood and Capstone since 2003:

  Alan Jarrett 1 May 2003 -
  David Wildey 1 May 2003 -


The following elections have taken place in Lordswood and Capstone since 2003:

Election Date
Full election 2 May 2019
EU Membership Referendum 23 June 2016
Full election 7 May 2015
Full election 5 May 2011
Full election 3 May 2007
Full election 1 May 2003

To view the results for each election, click on the election date above.

Vote Share

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!