Medway Elects

House of Commons

The House of Commons is the lower house of the UK Parliament. Members of the House of Commons, known as members of parliament, are elected in constituencies across the UK.

The following members of parliament have also either held elected office within Medway, or have sought election in Medway:

Former MPs

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with minimal advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support our ongoing running costs!
Your Representatives