Medway Elects

Medway's Members of Parliament

Each of Medway's constituencies elect one member of parliament to represent their interests, and vote on their behalf, in the House of Commons.

Since the Great Reform Act in 1832, Medway's constituencies have been represented by:

Current Members of Parliament

Former Members of Parliament

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with minimal advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support our ongoing running costs!
Your Representatives