Medway Elects
Councillor Conduct Committee

The Councillor Conduct Committee is responsible for promoting and maintaining high standards of conduct by Councillors, Parish Councillors and co-opted church and parent governor representatives serving on the Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee. The Committee is comprised of eight Councillors. The committee deals with allegations of breaches of the Members' Code of Conduct.

  Cllr Peter Hicks
  Cllr David Carr
  Cllr Diane Chambers
  Cllr Paul Godwin
  Cllr Barry Kemp
  Cllr Julie Shaw
  Cllr Les Wicks
  Cllr David Wildey