Medway Elects
Medway Council Wards

Boundary Map


The following wards are currently represented on Medway Council:

      Chatham Central
      Cuxton and Halling
      Gillingham North
      Gillingham South
      Hempstead and Wigmore
      Lordswood and Capstone
      Luton and Wayfield
      Princes Park
      Rainham Central
      Rainham North
      Rainham South
      Rochester East
      Rochester South and Horsted
      Rochester West
      Strood North
      Strood Rural
      Strood South

Click on the name of a ward above to see current councillors and election results.

To see historical results for old wards, please go here.

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!