Medway Elects
Medway's Parliamentary Constituencies

Medway is currently represented in the House of Commons by the following three constituencies:

Chatham & Aylesford
Gillingham & Rainham
Rochester & Strood

Click on the name of a constituency above to see current MPs and election results.

To see historical results for old constituencies, please go here.