Medway Elects
Licensing and Safety Committee

The Licensing and Safety Committee is responsible for keeping the Council's Statement of Licensing Policy under review and for licensing and registration functions principally in relation to taxi, gaming, alcohol, entertainment, food and sex establishments.

  Cllr Diane Chambers

  Cllr Tashi Bhutia
  Cllr Nick Bowler
  Cllr Gary Etheridge
  Cllr Matt Fearn
  Cllr Paul Godwin
  Cllr Sylvia Griffin
  Cllr Peter Hicks
  Cllr Barry Kemp
  Cllr Dan McDonald
  Cllr Mick Pendergast

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!