Medway Elects
Planning Committee

The Planning Committee is the Committee of the Council that has responsibility for determining planning applications, planning and building control enforcement and issues relating to tree preservation orders. Members of the Council can ask for planning applications being dealt with at officer level to be referred to the Committee for determination.

  Cllr Diane Chambers
Vice Chairman
  Cllr Peter Hicks
  Cllr Tashi Bhutia
  Cllr Nick Bowler
  Cllr David Carr
  Cllr Gary Etheridge
  Cllr Dorte Gilry
  Cllr Glyn Griffiths
  Cllr Dan McDonald
  Cllr Mick Pendergast
  Cllr Martin Potter
  Cllr David Royle
  Cllr Habib Tejan
  Cllr Stuart Tranter
  Cllr Les Wicks