Medway Elects
Rochester & Strood

Boundary Map

Click on the map to see which party won the most recent Council election in each ward in Rochester & Strood.


The following Members of Parliament have represented Rochester & Strood since 2010:

Member of Parliament
  Kelly Tolhurst 7 May 2015 -
  Mark Reckless 20 Nov 2014 - 7 May 2015
  Vacant 30 Sep 2014 - 20 Nov 2014
  Mark Reckless 6 May 2010 - 30 Sep 2014

Election History for Rochester & Strood (2010 to Present)

Election Date
General election 8 June 2017
General election 7 May 2015
By-election 20 November 2014
General election 6 May 2010

To view the results for each election, click on the election date above.

Vote Share

Boundaries (2010 to Present)

      Cuxton and Halling
      Rochester East
      Rochester South and Horsted
      Rochester West
      Strood North
      Strood Rural
      Strood South

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!