Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates

1 May 2003


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Burt Ian HamishIan Hamish Burt * Independent 864
  Magee Kieran MartinKieran Martin Magee Independent 695
  Andrews Juliette MarciaJuliette Marcia Andrews * Conservative 683
  Wozencroft Patricia Beatrice AnnPatricia Beatrice Ann Wozencroft * Conservative 623
  Taylor Diane WinifredDiane Winifred Taylor Labour 351
  Tappenden Penelope RoselinePenelope Roseline Tappenden Labour 318
  Hills PatriciaPatricia Hills UKIP 101
  Independent win (new ward)
  Independent win (new ward)

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Next election
3 May 2007 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives