Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Hempstead and Wigmore

1 May 2003


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Chambers DianeDiane Chambers * Conservative 1,415
  Chambers RodneyRodney Chambers * Conservative 1,373
  Foad JamesJames Foad Liberal Democrat 365
  Luckhurst Vincent JosephVincent Joseph Luckhurst Liberal Democrat 307
  Keane Mary ElaineMary Elaine Keane Labour 306
  Williamson Beryl RoseBeryl Rose Williamson Labour 252
  Ambler Joan LilianJoan Lilian Ambler UKIP 145
  Conservative win (new ward)
  Conservative win (new ward)

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Next election
3 May 2007 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives