Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates

3 May 2007


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Smith Diana MaryDiana Mary Smith Liberal Democrat 1,513
  Crack HerbertHerbert Crack Liberal Democrat 1,304
  Purdy WendyWendy Purdy * Conservative 964
  Manning Philip StanleyPhilip Stanley Manning Conservative 921
  Bragg RogerRoger Bragg Labour 314
  Walker David CharlesDavid Charles Walker Labour 292
  Archer Barry PaulBarry Paul Archer Medway Independent Party 196
Turnout 43.1%
  Liberal Democrat gain from Conservative
  Liberal Democrat hold

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Previous election Next election
« 1 May 2003 5 May 2011 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives