Medway Elects
Rochester South and Horsted By-election
8 May 2008

The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Trevor Anthony Clarke Conservative 1,847
  Adam Robert William Price Labour 819
  Viv Parker Liberal Democrat 767
  Brian Christian Ravenscroft British National Party 257
  Simon Philip Marchant Green Party 104
Turnout 41.0%

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share