Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
River By-election

12 August 2010


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Craggs David GeorgeDavid George Craggs Conservative 617
  Jones John Alun CharlesJohn Alun Charles Jones Labour 544
  Harrison GarryGarry Harrison Liberal Democrat 104
  Keevil Steven RichardSteven Richard Keevil Green Party 45
  Ravenscroft Brian ChristianBrian Christian Ravenscroft British National Party 39
  Sands RonRon Sands English Democrat 33
  Conservative gain from Labour

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Previous election Next election
« 3 May 2007 21 October 2010 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives