Medway Elects
Rainham Central By-election
3 November 2016

The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Jan Aldous Conservative 1,448
  Mark Mencattelli UKIP 389
  Simon Allen Labour 320
  Paul Chaplin Liberal Democrat 137
  George Geoffrey Meegan Green Party 61
  Mike Russell English Democrat 14
Turnout 24.0%

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share