Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Luton and Wayfield

2 May 2019


The Returning Officer has confirmed the following candidates for the forthcoming election:

Candidate Party
  Craven SamSam Craven * Independent
  Curry SimonSimon Curry Labour
  Fletcher Keith LeslieKeith Leslie Fletcher UKIP
  Franklin MikeMike Franklin * Independent
  Howcroft-Scott Joanne ChristineJoanne Christine Howcroft-Scott Labour
  Kosoko AdeAde Kosoko Conservative
  Lammas RobbieRobbie Lammas Conservative
  McDermott AlexAlex McDermott Conservative
  O'Neill Paul AntonyPaul Antony O'Neill Liberal Democrat
  Osborne Tristan JohnTristan John Osborne * Labour

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

Previous election
« 7 May 2015

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives