Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Gillingham South

2 May 2019


The Returning Officer has confirmed the following candidates for the forthcoming election:

Candidate Party
  Allen TerryTerry Allen UKIP
  Folk HeidiHeidi Folk Conservative
  Jefferies Alan JohnAlan John Jefferies Liberal Democrat
  Johnson Clive Stanley WilliamClive Stanley William Johnson * Labour/Co-operative
  Juby GeoffGeoff Juby Liberal Democrat
  Juby NemiaNemia Juby Liberal Democrat
  Khan Naushabah ParveenNaushabah Parveen Khan * Labour/Co-operative
  McDonald DanDan McDonald * Labour/Co-operative
  Singh Sidhu HarbansHarbans Singh Sidhu Conservative
  Wicks LesLes Wicks * Conservative

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

Previous election
« 7 May 2015

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives