Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Find your #MedwayElects19 candidates
Rainham Central

2 May 2019


The Returning Officer has confirmed the following candidates for the forthcoming election:

Candidate Party
  Ahmed Nusrat BibiNusrat Bibi Ahmed Conservative
  Aldous JanJan Aldous * Conservative
  Baylis David JamesDavid James Baylis UKIP
  Campbell SmithaSmitha Campbell Labour
  Durcan MattMatt Durcan Independent
  Kemp Barry JosephBarry Joseph Kemp * Conservative
  Khan Sajjad AhmadSajjad Ahmad Khan Labour
  Mencattelli Mark JohnMark John Mencattelli Independent
  Ravikumar ShanthiShanthi Ravikumar Independent
  Sheregill CharlieCharlie Sheregill Independent
  Smith Mary WinifredMary Winifred Smith Green Party
  Taylor Robert AlanRobert Alan Taylor Labour

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

Previous election
« 3 November 2016

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives