Medway Elects
Find your #MedwayElects19 results
Find your #MedwayElects19 results

15 November 1922


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes %
  Alexander Richardson * Unionist 8,166 40.5
  George Isaacs Labour 7,180 35.6
  Henry Edward Davis Independent Unionist 4,796 23.8
Majority 986 4.9
Turnout 20,142 63.0
  Unionist hold

* Denotes Member of Parliament standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Previous election Next election
« 14 December 1918 6 December 1923 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives