Medway Elects
Nigel Farage
MEP for South East England

Terms of Office

Nigel Farage has served the following terms of office:

European Parliament
  South East England 13 Feb 2019 -
  South East England 4 Dec 2018 - 13 Feb 2019
  South East England 10 Jun 1999 - 4 Dec 2018

Electoral History

Nigel Farage has stood in the following elections:

European Parliament
2014: South East England
 Nigel FarageElected
2009: South East England
 Nigel FarageElected
2004: South East England
 Nigel FarageElected
1999: South East England
 Nigel FarageElected

Click on the election name to see the full election results.

@Nigel_Farage on Twitter

See more Tweets from @Nigel_Farage.

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!