Medway Elects
Paul Clark

Terms of Office

Paul Clark has served the following terms of office:

UK Parliament
  Gillingham 1 May 1997 - 6 May 2010

Electoral History

Paul Clark has stood in the following elections:

UK Parliament
2015: Gillingham & Rainham
 Paul Gordon Clark12,060Not Elected
2010: Gillingham & Rainham
 Paul Gordon Clark12,944Not Elected
2005: Gillingham
 Paul Gordon Clark18,621Elected
2001: Gillingham
 Paul Clark18,782Elected
1997: Gillingham
 Paul Clark20,187Elected
1992: Gillingham
 Paul Clark13,563Not Elected

Click on the election name to see the full election results.

@PaulClark4GandR on Twitter

See more Tweets from @PaulClark4GandR.

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!