Medway Elects
7 May 2015


The following results were declared by the Returning Officer:

Candidate Party Votes
  Dorte Marianne Gilry * Labour 2,547
  Glyn David Griffiths * Labour 2,353
  Anne-Claire Marie Andrée Howard Conservative 2,287
  Diana Marion Lawrence Conservative 2,214
  Mark Prenter Labour 1,986
  Tony Rocco Conservative 1,700
  Rebecca Jane Lehmann Green Party 623
  Veronica Anne Lewis Liberal Democrat 434
  Sheila Veronica Rose Kearney * Liberal Democrat 432
  David Alfred McDonnell Liberal Democrat 268
  Ivor Andrew Lindsay Riddell TUSC 257
Turnout 61.0%
  Conservative gain from Labour
  Labour hold
  Labour hold

* Denotes a councillor standing for re-election

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Vote Share

Previous election Next election
« 5 May 2011 2 May 2019 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #Medway2019 & beyond!