Medway Elects
Cuxton and Halling

7 May 2015


The following results were declared by the returning officer:

Candidate Party Votes %
  Fearn MattMatt Fearn Conservative 1,761 53.8%
  Monck PaulPaul Monck Ukip 958 29.3%
  Evans Michael GeraldMichael Gerald Evans Labour 518 15.8%
  Yates AllanAllan Yates TUSC 37 1.1%
Turnout 73.5%
  Conservative hold

To order the candidates by name, party or number of votes received, click on the appropriate column heading.

Rejected Ballots

The number of votes rejected and not counted at this election was:

Want of official mark 0
Voting for more than one candidate 1
Writing or marks by which the voter could be identified 0
Unmarked or voided for uncertainty 19
Total 20

Vote Share

Vote Change


Vote share for the ward is calculated using the "top vote" method, i.e. using only the candidate from each party with the highest number of votes.

Previous election Next election
« 5 May 2011 2 May 2019 »

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with no advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support us going into #MedwayElects19 & beyond!
Your Representatives