Medway Elects
Gillingham & Rainham

Boundary Map

Click on the map to see which party won the most recent Council election in each ward in Gillingham & Rainham.


The following Members of Parliament have represented Gillingham & Rainham since 2010:

  Rehman Chishti 6 May 2010 -

Election History for Gillingham & Rainham (2010 to Present)

General election 8 June 2017
General election 7 May 2015
General election 6 May 2010

To view the results for each election, click on the election date above.

Vote Share

Boundaries (2010 to Present)

      Gillingham North
      Gillingham South
      Hempstead and Wigmore
      Rainham Central
      Rainham North
      Rainham South