Medway Elects

Rochester and Strood

Rochester and Strood is a constituency which elected a member of parliament for the first time in 2010. The constituency is currently represented by Lauren Edwards, a Labour member of parliament.

Did you know? Medway Elects is an independent project with minimal advertising income and no super-rich donors. If you have found our service useful, please consider supporting us with a regular monthly donation on Patreon or buy us a coffee to help support our ongoing running costs!
Your Representatives